Vienna Information

Der Online Reiseführer für Wien www.wien.info

About Vienna www.aboutvienna.org

Visit Vienna www.visitVienna.co.uk

City Airport Taxi www.airportservice.at

City Airport Train www.cityairporttrain.com

RadExpress Donau www.erlebnisbahn.oebb.at

Donauschiffahrt www.donauschiffahrtwien.at

geführte Stadtradtouren www.urlaub-anbieter.com

Useful Vienna travel guide www.placesonline.com

City bike tours www.tiscover.at

Geführte Radtouren in Wien www.urlaub-anbieter.com

Likibu - Apartments in Wien www.likibu.com

 

Vienna Sightseeing

Schönbrunn www.schoenbrunn.at

Belvedere www.belvedere.at

Hofburg www.hofburg-wien.at

Liechtensteinmuseum www.liechtensteinmuseum.at

Third Man Museum www.3mpc.net

 

Vienna Sightseeing Guides

Viennaguides www.wienguide.info

Fremdenführer in Wien www.austriaguides.com

Polish / German speaking guide www.guideaustria.com

Przewodnicy po Wiedniu www.przewodnicypowiedniu.pl

Guide Service for bike tours in Vienna www.vienna-aktivtours.com

Tourist Guide Deutsch-English-Italiano www.viennacityguide.at

 

Some other interesting links

A real Viennese place to eat www.esterhazykeller.at

Vienna photos www.ZoomVienna.com

Wiener City Marathon
www.vienna-marathon.com

Fahrradbörse www.donaurad.info

Fahrräder mieten, Hotelzustellung www.urlaub-anbieter.com

Heavy Pedals - Lastenrad Botendienst www.heavypedals.at

Fahrradkuriositäten
www.2-pedals.org

Radisson Blu - Fun and excitement
blog.radissonblu.com

 

Partner

Raetselrally

Bike links worldwide

Baja Bikes City Bike Tours/Stadtrundfahrten
www.bajabikes.eu/

Bicycle rental in the heart of Riga, Latvia www.rigabikerent.com

Cycling tours in the whole world www.skedaddle.co.uk

Bicycling World www.bicyclingworld.com

Guided mountain biking in Morocco - short excursions and multi-day holidays www.mtbmorocco.com

China Cycle Tours www.bikechina.com

Travelogues China www.chinacycletours.com

Vietnam Adventure tours www.vietnambackroads.com

Independent Bicycle Tours New Zealand www.cyclehire.co.nz

Cycling in Canberra www.pedalpower.org.au

Trip to Machu Picchu www.adventureholidaysperu.com

Bike Tours in Rosario / Argentina www.bikerosario.com.ar

Bike tours of Lima www.biketoursoflima.com

Confederacy of Cruisers. New Orleans Bike Tours/Rentals www.confederacyofcruisers.com

Bikes at Vienna / Virginia www.bikesatvienna.com

Bike shop in Reno / Nevada www.sierracyclesmith.com

Cycling & Bike Forum www.twospoke.com

24/7 Bike Rental - bike sharing worldwide www.donkey.bike

 

Travel links

Österreich erleben www.alpdays.at

Europe travel service www.1BigEurope.com

Salzburg City Tours www.salzburgcitytours.com

Berlin City Tours www.berlincitytours.com

Guiding Prague www.guidingprague.com

Private Prague Guide www.private-prague-guide.com

Venice tours www.tours-italy.com/venice-tourse

Rome walks / Rome Insight www.romeinsight.com

Florence Tours www.artviva.com

Segway Tours in Italy www.italysegwaytours.com

Florence Tasting www.florencetasting.com

Segway Tours in Prag
segway-tours.cz
www.segwayfun.eu
www.isegway.cz
www.segprague.cz

Barcelona City Tours www.barcelonacitytours.com

Segway Tours in Madrid www.segwaytrip.com

Madrid City Tours www.madridcitytours.com

Amsterdam City Tours www.amsterdamcitytours.com

Private tour in Beijing www.private-guides.com

Feels like home feelslikehome.at/

Bike links Europe

Austria

Radreisen in Österreich www.radurlaub.com

Austria Radreisen www.austria-radreisen.at

Sound of Music Bicycle Tour / Salzburg www.mariasbicycletours.com

Rent a bike and tours in Salzburg www.topbike.at


Germany

Bike and walking tours in Berlin www.fattirebiketoursberlin.com

Bike tours in Berlin www.stadtundrad.de/

Bike shop and bike tours in Berlin www.pedalpower.de

Bike tours in Munich and Amsterdam www.mikesbiketours.com

Munich City Tour www.munichcitytour.com

Biking in Germany www.bicyclegermany.com

Radreisen in Deutschland
www.fahrrad-wandern.de


Switzerland

Zürich by bike www.zurichbybike.ch

Bike adventure tours in Switzerland www.bike-adventure-tours.ch

Great tours in Switzerland and France www.purevelo.com


Netherlands

Amsterdam Guided Tours www.amsterdamcitytours.com

Guided Bike Tours - Amsterdam www.guidedbiketoursamsterdam.com


Italy

Personalized tours of Rome with licensed guides www.rometourismservices.com

Bike rental in Rome www.romarentbike.com

Bike tours in Florence www.ibikeitaly.com

Florence by bike www.florencebybike.it


France and Brussels

Paris bicycle tour in small groups www.biketourinparis.com

Bike tours in Paris, Barcelona and Berlin www.FatTireBikeToursParis.com

The grooviest bike tours www.brusselsbiketours.com


Spain and Portugal

Bike Tours in Barcelona www.barcelonavibes.com

Madrid City Tours www.madridcitytours.com

Bike Spain www.bikespain.info

Malaga Bike Tours and Rentals www.malagabiketours.eu

bike2malaga - Tours - biking, walking, running www.biketoursmalaga.com

The cycling experience in Spain www.bravobike.com


Hungary, Slovakia and Romania

Bike tours in Budapest / Internet Point www.YellowZebraBikes.com

Walking tours in Budapest www.AbsoluteTours.com

Bratislava Sightseeing www.bratislavasightseeing.com

Rent a bike in Hermannstadt / Sibiu (Romania) www.rentabike-sibiu.ro

Bucharest Bike Tour - cycling with a friendly guide www.bucharestbiketour.com


Czechia, Poland and Russia

PRAHA BIKE - TOURS & RENTALS www.prahabike.cz

Rent a bike in Prague www.citybike-prague.com/

Rent E-bike in Prague ww.ilikeebike.com

Bike tours Krakow (Poland) www.cruisingkrakow.com

Replicas of high bikes www.vysokekolo.wz.cz/



Blue Bike Zagreb city tours www.zagrebbybike.com

Radtouren in Griechenland www.alexbike.com

Bike Tours in Europe www.fahrradreisen.at

Cycle Cities www.cycle-cities.com

fahrradstation www.fahrradstation.com